Time to talk about the universe. The intricate ways of how special people are always rewarded.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Not a joke. Not a coincidence. This is more than we can fully understand.

You, and I both live in the universe. We're part of the solar system and the billions of galaxies out there.

When you think of the way satellite photos shows people on earth. We look like "ants" on this planet.

Now think of our galaxy. Think bigger than that, the entire universe.

Now keep that thought, and think of the sun...

happysun.jpg

The sun emits 174,000,000,000,000,000, or 174 quadrillion watts of energy that hits the earth in a single moment!

Q: Is that enough solar energy to run Bitcoin miners for all eternity? Maybe. :)

Now, if the sun, the largest object in our solar system can give 174 quadrillion watts of energy to earth...

...and the entire universe, made up of BILLIONS of galaxies out there....

HOW MUCH ENERGY DO YOU THINK THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE HAS?

It is not quantifiable.

Ever heard of the fact that "Most of the light around you is invisible" ?

Energy is everywhere. There are undiscovered forms of energy in our Universe.

Now consider this....

Something, one day, willed me into donating a prize for a special friend I have named @timcliff for his latest April 7, 2018 meetup.

I don't know why... but I felt the compelled need to do it.

I did it. I didn't do it for him specifically. I did it for the unknown result of who might receive the prize. The unknown feeling that I was going something good, for someone unknown, just felt right.

GUESS WHAT HAPPENED??

@mininthecity won it. What did she say about how she won it? Quote:

Viola! It has been provided by the power vested in me by this amazing universe.

...and it's true. That's what the universe does. It invests power in people. Some days you are a giver. Some days you are a receiver.

...whatever it is.. the power of the universe is beyond what we know it to be.

I was quite happy to find out she won it.... and that she believes in the power of the universe.

I hinted at what I did an entire month ago in this post


QUESTION: Do you believe in the power of the universe?

Be careful with your answer. If you didn't realize the sun alone gives earth 174 quadrillion watts of energy in a single moment.... How could any of us possibly know what the power of the entire universe actually is?

In human terms, I think it's easier just to understand it as being the magic of the universe!


If you are actively voting for witnesses (which you should be), please consider @intelliwitness as explained in this post :)

Sort:  

if we look at the microscopic level we thought of bacteria the smallest matter, but if we go down what bacteria compose of is a cells then dna, then molecules, then atom, then sub-atomic particles and so on and so forth. :)

What is your take on the concept of multiverses?

Oh man, don't even try that. He'll explode thinking of all the power of all the galaxies in all the multiverses 😂

LOL that’s the exact feeling I get when I start thinking about it I start getting a bit loopy

@sc-steemit is right. One thing at a time here. lol

Yeah, let's tackle the multiverses another day when we found how to stop time as well 😋👍

i remember the post intelliguy...bravo... it was really a generous gesture of yours...i have nothing else to comment...bravo...and you get an extra bravo for not revealing what it was until now that its over of course...

What makes it extra special, is that I didn't know why I needed to do it. But the way it went, and the way it was received, I'm glad I went with my gut feeling I that should follow my instincts. :)

...and to be extra honest. I am just happy @timcliff did the meetup. He's the star of the show for doing it... for footing the bill for food and non-alcoholic drinks, and free games... and overall, putting on a great time for everyone. We need more events like this. :)

To be honest. If I really really think about the magnitude of the universe it is so uncomprehendble big, that I believe we are not even like dust in this whole system.

Unlike the facts we still tend to think that allllll the galaxies move around us, that important is that 1 creature having a soul on earth.

We are only part of the gigantic ecosystem. And as good ants that we are, our only true instinct should be survival and reproduction. Yet we have feelings and these take the better of us more than often causing destructive behavior. I enjoy having feelings though! Dont get me wrong!

But we would do a lot better thinking in the better picture and helping our species and ecosystem with survival. So yeah, I believe in the power of the universe. Some people would call it God, Im not a bookbeliever. I believe in the universe

Ps. Awesome donation! And it ended up in the right spot!

For me, the universe is as vast externally is it is internally; what you or the hubble telescope can see externally is as vast as what can be viewed internally on the microscopic and sub atomic level as well. We exist in this universe as one consciousness, each experiencing our own version of it. There is so much potential! I was part of that meetup and it was so awesome to be among the shared consciousness. Thanks @intelliguy for making it special.

I agree with everything you have to say in this post. I believe I the universe and in karma, individual karma as well as the accumulative karma of the world we live in. Recently I have been focusing on my own actions and reactions in life and the effects they have on the people around me, the earth and myself. I find the more I practice being conscious of my emotions, and the more that I work daily to maintain a reverence for life and all its has to offer, the better the quality of my life. Life is a precious thing and there are so many unknown factors to the universe but I have personally experienced “the magic of the universe” many times. I have come
To refer to the intangible senses we as humans can become in tune to if we pay attention as the “universal language”. The thing that tells you situations to avoid and those to enter into. That draw you get towards something you can’t explain. Listening to that guiding forse can bringn so much light to areas in life you never even knew you could reach.

I finally wrote about the meet-up (and resteemed your post):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mininthecity/steemit-meet-up-in-minnesota-magical-universe-and-my-first-gif

Links to other blogs about the Minnesota meet-up are included in my post. Enjoy!

Awesome man! So thats what the mistery was all about huh? Great stuff man i congratulate you. Interestingly enough i knew it was something like this but wasnt quite sure. Now i know :D Cheers.

I will take a very very very long time raise to infinite power before we humans understand the power of the Universe. Let's just accept the fact for now that we're in that universe.

Yes, I do believe in the power of the universe. What you give you will recieve and by putting out good energy it will spread and come back to you.
This is a great post to reminds us and make us think about what good we do and how it affects us. I believe we are all in power to change our lives to the better. All we need to do is to get in Contact with out true energy and imagine that it has already happened =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72