How Steemit Changed my Fate and Life?

in #life7 years ago

Image credit

Thanks to @damarth for posting such inspiring post Share your touhgts! Steemit life changing story.


I believe Steemit had changed a lot of people's fate, especially for the poor Steemians in the Nigeria and the people in the Middle east,they are struggling for life. Neither me also.

Before starting my story, I would like to introduce myself first. I am degree student which taking Economics course at local university currently. Before I knew Steemit, I was about to stop studying my degree and go for a work in order to pay my school fees.

Luckily, I discovered Steemit on Jun last year and start blogging. I start to earn money myself when I am studying. As time goes on, I was able to make a few thousand bucks and I changed my mind. I am not going to work anymore, because Steemit provides me great way to earn a few bucks in my free times after school!

After I discovered Steemit was turning my family's economic condition, I have try my best to spread words for Steemit to my closest people, which was my family members. Currently, my brother and sister were following my lead to blog and curate!

Final Words


Steemit, a blogging platform that changed people's fate by blogging and curating good contents.I am so appreciate to Steemit as it totally changed my fate and it must be the most important turning point in my entire life! In return, I will spread it more to my relatives and friends,and trying to make the world to have a better tomorrows .

Sort:  

This is an amazing platform for the exchange of knowledge that is eventually helping to make our society better.. I have seen people trolling each other on other communities like Reddit, on the other hand, I have never seen a single negative post here on Steemit. That's the real beauty here!

Earning money here comes second to me, it has given me the confidence to work and focus on things I love to do instead of a 9-5 job. I have other things which I am working on other than Steemit but they will require at least six months to generate some income. Until then, Steemit is with me!

I am totally agree with your statement! Steemit is the best social media based blockchain project that I have ever seen!

I've been using the site for just over a month and adore the response I have received about my work. Steemit is a space where we have regular followers, readers and people who interact with our work with adding value to your life. I'll admit, that without the support of few Steemitans , I probably would not have produced the quality (and quantity) of work I have so far in such a small space which is a thing that lacks in most of the social media platforms. This community motivates to be a better human being and to opening up your true self with all the nice people here.

加油!

与君共勉!

It is quite amazing how the Steem network has connected so many people from across the globe and changed so many lives for the better. The best part is, we are not even 2 years old, still so much room for growth

I think it is one of the most wonderful project that being created!

Totally agree

good job thanks for sharing...

Same here! It’s amazing 👍

Even though I’m not close to the following I’m working toward just the hope this community and tool Steemit is brings is motivation enough!

Yeah , let us blogging for a better life!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Wonderland from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nıce post thank you :)

Thank you @incrediblesnow for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.62% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

加油,之前不知道你的情况,不好意思跟你竞争了

好的,我一定会努力加油的,谢谢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68