You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Successful Business

in #life6 years ago

I agree with @nuthman here. As long as your doing good, influencing others to do good and sharing what positive vibe you have to fellow authors, I find nothing wrong about it. Bots are commonly abused but if used properly, they can be of great help.

@chbartist I love reading your posts since I got to read one of your posts and I have been one of your readers. I can see as well that, it is on your goal to help others grow by upvoting them. A lot of authors don't appreciate their readers as much as you do and I appreciate it.

All the best!

Sort:  

Yeah, he's got something to offer always

Yeah, and they are always well written and connecting.

Absolutely beautiful

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68