You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friend Silvia's legacy

in #life7 years ago

I will be sending positive vibrations to your dear friend Silvia. This sadden emotional state takes ALOT of energy out of you. I hope you find the power and energy to send to Silvia. As I read through these comments, I am reminded that the collectiveness is a powerful force...Together we have unlimited power...

Sort:  

You send it! It makes me feel amazing when I see all of the kind-hearted comments and well wishes being sent my way. My husband unfortunately has cancer also, and he (@briancourteau) and I often write poems to each other on here. We both have been pleasantly surprised by the outpouring of emotion from people; you are absolutely correct when you say "the collectiveness is a powerful force". People helping people...that's my thing! Thank you so so much!

Have you heard of the Gerson Therapy? I have been researching this and recommending it for years. Thought I would just pass it along if you haven't. I can feel the power of our hearts opening to you and your family. May our energies find their way to you. :)
https://gerson.org/gerpress/the-gerson-therapy/

Thank you so much! I haven't heard about it but I'm going to read it now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57