SPACE NEWS - Sunspots Growing, Climate, Hungry Star | S0 News Dec.23.2017

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

wow .... ultimate videp

Thank you :D

singular video about the little known by mankind ... I liked it a lot :)

Thank you exbroker :D

Wow!! now thats something interesting!!! i'm always so interested on astronomy!!! thanks for sharing... learned a lot!!! voted!!

Hello Panknil,
Pleased to meet you - thank you very much!

We have similar tastes so I am following you now also :D

I'm glad :) Thank you...

Nice weather. Its really great news and how the natural view is!

Hello Sharif,
Good to see you - thank you for your support :D

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

This post has received a 13.95 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @icedrum.

This post has received a 9.11 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @icedrum. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 35.99% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @icedrum. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51