Electric Earthquake Prediction | New Major Player

in #life6 years ago

China/Italy join the race to predict earthquakes, electrically: http://cses.roma2.infn.it

NASA/ETH Zurich Team's Latest: https://arxiv.org/pdf/1711.01780.pdf

Learn about our model (real-world successful, using some of the SAME FACTORS): http://www.QuakeWatch.net

Subscribe for Daily Sun, Earth and Space Science

http://www.Suspicious0bservers.org
http://www.SpaceWeatherNews.com
http://www.ObservatoryProject.com
http://www.EarthChanges.org
http://www.MagneticReversal.org

        

        
        You may also enjoy some of my other recent posts:

SAPCE NEWS - Solar Wind, Earthquakes, Energetic Filament | S0 News Jan.25.2018
Learning From Ancient India’s Economy - Sadhguru
SPACE NEWS - Sun/Earth Connection, Misshaped Star, Earthquake | S0 News Jan.24.2018
SPACE NEWS - M7.9 Earthquake, Geoengineering, Ultra-Energy Rays | S0 News Jan.23.2018
Chris Zippel ‎– Red River
SPACE NEWS - Two Solar Eruptions, Cosmic Crab, John Coleman | S0 News Jan.22.2018
ULTRA Useful Mac Apps!
SPACE NEWS - Double Magnetic Shockwave, Cartwheel, 3d Sun | S0 News Jan.21.2018
Black Eyed Peas - Street Livin'
SPACE NEWS - Space Weather, Star Merger, Major Climate Effect | S0 News Jan.20.2018
Buy The F*#!ING Dip - "OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO"
SPACE NEWS - Solar Watch, Arctic Event in Florida, Sun-Mag | S0 News Jan.19.2018

  Would you like to get into Crypto-currencies?

Use my Referral link for Coinbase and GET $10 FREE when you purchase $100 of Crypto!
Coinbase link - Ask if you need any help or advice.

Many exchanges have stopped new registration due to high demand! Get your accounts while you can with the links below. Accounts on Bittrex are apparently selling for as much as 1 BTC or more since Bittrex ceased new registrations!

Get an account TODAY with Kucoin Exchange - Use this Invitation code: 7dPeh1

And Coss io Exchange

And Binance Exchange

And Cryptopia Exchange

Join UPcoin FAST to get your $500 towards trading fees! - UPcoin Exchange

And HitBTC Exchange - You can trade STEEM here!

Sort:  

Good explanation given on the video

This is so incredible to hear about this new project finally seeing the light of day!

Thanks a lot for sharing this awesome news. Over the passed 12 years, I often have told my students about the relationship that exists between the suns excitements and the existence of some of our earthquakes. this is so cool to hear this knowledge is becoming substantiated by science. This satellite will give us precious data on this matter and uprise of consciousness relating our planet's magnetic influences in relation to our star.

Namaste :)

Hi Eric,
Great to see you - yes we live in exciting times!
I am so glad we have teachers like you - thank you so much.

Keep well :D

That would be incredible if such a device could work.

How Braxton,
Good to see you - It should work - if it makes it past the space junk! hehe :D

Excellent reply.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

Whoa cool syncronicity, I had a dream last night that I had JUST moved into a new apartment, but there was an earthquake, and the top 2 stories of the 4 story building slipped off. I was in my apartment on the 3rd floor so it fell lol I remember it in the dream so well, I was sure I was gonna die! But the building didn't collapse or crumble, just the top part fell on it's side. Everything in my "apartment" was jumbled into the corners of the rooms, but not too badly damaged - except the fridge had started an electrical fire. I was worried when I saw the fire that the whole building would burn to nothing and I'd have to pay all for it since my renters insurance hadn't kicked in yet lol Weird dream! lol

Hi Adam,
Wow ... powerful dream! - glad it ended positively - i hope life is good for you... and gets better and better each day!

Keep well buddy :D

It ended more positively when I woke up and my house wasn't on it's side lol It was only when I woke up that I realized an insurance adjuster would have a hard time pinning an earthquake on me anyway lol Such a strange dream, usually I don't remember my dreams very well but this one was so clear and intense!

Good post. Really informative

Thank you telorgulung!
Good to see you :D

good post. thank you friend information
@icedrum

Thank you so much for commenting Jaysteem!

Have a beautiful day :D

Thanks for sharing this information friend. I live in a seismic city and find out that there are advances to predict what at some point caused so much damage is very important. In this way, that science continues to flourish.
In my province we have had earthquakes in the years 1944 and 1977.
My vote will not generate too much, I wish I did.

Gracias Pablo,
thank you so much for your comment - Living in a seismic zone (like me) you might like to try the disaster app!

Keep well :D

Gracias :D

You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

wow...amazing nature video dear
I love your post

Thanks Rasel :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47