Sort:  

How Braxton,
Good to see you - It should work - if it makes it past the space junk! hehe :D

Excellent reply.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49