ULOG: Dated, Thursday, Jun 28 of 2018 A Day That I Learn More On What We All Know To Be ENDURANCE.

in #life6 years ago

So today was not like some days I've always been enjoying without learning something spectacular, it was funny when I when to the swim as it is the only thing I do to catch fun, just like all other days it was fun as usual and my skills in water are improving quite well at least now I can do backstroke and I 'm now floating in the water.

board-2161880_1920.jpg
credit

But all of a sudden, my friend, @harbysco that we were swimming together made a suggestion that we should play a game which he tagged Endurance Game, the way to play the game is quite simple but the challenge involved is not for those that can't abide with a timed difficulty.

The game goes thus; both of us will stay heed in the water and stay still till someone get tired. Simple!!!

😁 Seems I just smiled, or what type of emoji is that? On a serious note, I smiled just because of the fact that the game is not as simple as it sounds. Staying inside the water means you are introducing your body to an external environment as we are not an aquatic animal who will dwell comfortably inside the water.

For you to stay in the water and beat your opponent you need to hold your breath and stay still in the water without fighting the water.

You know what? in my own case, I won, but I don't just win, I think to win with my heart from the onset, I mean, even before we entered into the water.

What Endurance Bring Forth

When you endure, you will triump because you will beat the challenges that are challenging.

So, At Times what we need is simply determination which will work with enduring the situations around us and the end result will be a pleasing one to us.

It's Late Here Already But I Still Say; Enjoy The Rest Of The Day.

I'm @honourmaus
BE GOOD

Sort:  

Beautiful.

@honourmaus Really amazing bro! Fully motivated that Never give up in Life!!!

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82