The law of Choice

in #life7 years ago

Good Evening Steemian,

I am sure you are happy to be on this platform reading and commenting if you are not posting just like me.

Today I want us to explore on human choice, I think I have a common Law which is “You are the best Definition of who you are”, but on like usual, I think of suggesting or let me say, I wish to Open our Eyes a little on What I Come home as the Law of Choice.

The Law of Choice I came up with will be started below now.

choice-2692466__480.jpg
credit

  • YOU CAN EITHER BE TWO THINGS THING
  • YOU CAN EITHER BE WHAT YOU ARE DESIGNATED TO BE or
  • YOU CAN EITHER BE WHAT YOU WANT TO BE

Before I proceed, I'll like to announce something; Just like I wrote about What Motivate a Motivator Not Quite Yesterday, the Environmental factor being among what motivates a motivator.... In lieu of this, I want us to be motivating ourselves with ourselves, Don't let stress ourselves again... Let us be motivating ourselves with ourselves.... Our Environment is Enough To Motivate Us..... So very soon, we'll start the series of MOTIVATING OURSELVES BY OURSELVES

BACK TO THE TOPIC

THE LAW OF CHOICE

Just like A Pupolar Political Quote;

Three People Cannot Sit Down Two-Two

The Quote simply simplifies a decision to be made when you are bound to make a decision out of options....

So also is the decision you take when you are to choose how to be in Life....

You are Challenged to choose between BEING WHAT YOU CHOOSE TO BE or WHO WHAT YOU ARE DESIGNATED TO BE

LET ME ASK YOU

WHO DO YOU WANT TO BE

Do Have A Splendid Night


I AM YOUR BOY @honourmaus Da Motivator


Sort:  

this is not the right way to ask for votes or followers. This is highly frowned upon

Thumbs up for you bro. What a nice write up

Motivation can be used to build the concept of hard work and discipline in the daily living of a person. It is something that can encourage a person to work harder while aiming for a very special thing or achievement in life.
To my little understanding, the following are the advantages that a well motivated person will experience every day:

    • It is possible to provide excitement in an activity or task if a motivation is present in it for the benefit of its performer.
    • A motivation can help a person to get excited everyday while aiming for something.
    • It will be possible for a person to make a simple activity more interesting and exciting if motivational activities are present in its flow.
    • It has an ability to remove hesitations in the daily living of person especially in times of trouble and serious problems.

You were born to inspire. I always appreciate your post. Thanks for this

I appreciate you Ma... Thanks a lot for your visit

Indecision has killed many youths today, as you said

Three cannot sit in two-two

I feel people need to know this. Nice one bro, you nailed it.

Thanks a lot bro.... I appreciate you

Hmmm
A call to thought

Hummm... Yeah!!!!.......Thanks for your visit

The choices we make shapes our future. Thanks for this work.

I just want to be me, Not what people expect me to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62