Something that bores someone else

in #my7 years ago

Favour 20170518_183655.jpgFree fall down into the unknown
give you my heart and relinquish my soul
it's best for what life shall bestow
so I take a big step in the unknown

Never look back, for this is the choice
don't question myself, and keep my mind poised
take a look up, thank god and rejoice
because the truth is, I know I made the right choice

So I follow the path and forget the past
this devotion and emotion, I'll make sure it lasts
with passion so wide and a love so vast
pain and sadness will be things of the past

Something that bores,someone else
Something that cries, steady just because of u
Something u shout to, something that is hurt
Something u snubbed, the same thing that cries

A better place, u said was hell for me
21st century girl, just pride
U are rich, u rate me low class
U changed me, am now turning back

I will never forget what u told me
I will always cry for u
I will be lost to make u happy
I will not exist, for u to live free

But know some one cried
Someone felt something
Someone is hurt
And some one does not exist

Sort:  

brother plz help me i help you i alrady upvote your post

Drop ur link bro

Congratulations @harrybright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10