You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 7 golden areas for a balanced life

in #life6 years ago

I love this one @sams-world. I find that after being around others for a time, I have to retreat to my little space (home) to rejuvenate. That is mainly how I stay afloat. I love socializing and being around others but at the same time, I very much appreciate my alone time. I too believe that it is important to find what works for you.

Btw, I will be featuring you in the Pay it Forward contest. Thank you much for choosing to participate. Your act of kindness is greatly appreciated. And I see that @thedarkhorse also finds your article intriguing.

Keep up the good work dear. All the best.

Sort:  

oh wow,... :O thank you so much @honeysim, I'm so glad! thank you!!! Best wishes to you!!! and hopefully talk soon!
Sam

Don't mention it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66