An Acoustic Cover of Tool - Sober by ME :)

in #life8 years ago

Hey Steemers,

So if you missed my first introduce yourself post, I'm a musician as well as an Internet Marketer specializing in SEO! But music is my LOVE and my PASSION! So I thought I'd share an acoustic cover I did of one of my favorite rock bands Tool. The song is called Sober and I play guitar and sing lead vocals in this one.

Herc Magnus Acoustic Cover of Sober By Tool

If you like the music, and you want to download all my original Hard Rock bands music, you can do so from this post!

I hope you enjoy and upvote if you like :)

Thanks all!

#HercMagnus

Sort:  

Upvoted, good stuff! Keep it up and i'll upvote it ;)

Follow me and I'll post more :) Or even make requests and I'll record them and post them

That was awesome! I can't wait until there is many more musicians on here posting stuff like that.

I have a lot more to post :) Thank you

Good to hear. Followed!

Would love to see more UPvotes for truly original content :)

I know this an old post but I just stumbled onto it. This is fucken awesome man! Well done, probably the best tool cover I've heard.

wow this is cool! :) I also did a cover of this song and uploaded to steemit so i found your post! If you want feel free to check out my take here: https://steemit.com/music/@dcts/tool-sober-vocal-cover-live-rehearsal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44