Do you dare to make a vow? @heartbeat1515 was Inspired by...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I have been writting all about my own opinion since I have found my niche. Remembering one of the reason that I am here on steemit is not only to be an inspiration but also to be inspired... I chose to write about how am I inspired by other writting.

As for those who doesn't know about @heartbeat1515 yet, you can read all about her HERE

Today I was inspired by a poem by @macksby and here is the link. The Vow

What do I think about a vow?

A vow is a promise that two person share and it is a must to be fulfill yet have no expired date.

What kind of vow there is that I know?

  • Marriage vow
  • Friendship vow
  • Siblings Vow

Let's see what do I think of each vows I stated above...

💠 Marriage vow
It is made when two person decided to go through with life journey as one soul. It can't be simply done because choosing to live with someone else, promising to take care of each other for their entire life, to bear with each other bad habits, to understand each other feelings , to just be there when one is needed and to be the support of each other weaknesses are not easu task to do. Furthermore, you have to do it for the rest of your life.

💠 Friendship vow
It is made when two person find someone that is always there whenever needed. It is a give and take vow. It doesn't have to be everyday but whenever you need some help, you know where to find a helping hand and vice versa.

💠 Siblings vow
It is usually applied to those who doesn't have any family member or an orphan or to others that felt some close conection with each other. What I meant with close is a feeling that you need to take care of each other no matter what.

The beauty of a vow is... Sometimes you don't have to hear it or say it out loud but you can felt it in your heart.

Well, that is all from me for now.
Don't forget to check out the link above...
Who knows, you might also be inspired.

Happy steeming everyone... And it's monday here in Sabah, Malaysia 7.05am. My first day of work after 4 months maternity leaves.

IMG-20180630-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31