An engagement contest entry for @gingbabida

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I made it at last through my busy day. I promise to join in again and I made it.

The previous one is won by me @heartbeat1515 and @wakeupkitty by default because we are the only participants. I hope this time we'll be getting a lot more new entries, it totally be much more fun.

I might not be able to go through all of you but I believe @gingbabida will be happy with more of us.

This is an entry for @gingbabida engagement contest.

More details here.

It's not as hard as before but it's my time that making me take so long to put in my entry this time.

So here I go...


wzgo3p.png


l6f6fe.png


fdidi3.png


jr7qyi.png


7rzksc.png


pubrjp.jpg


szbdrj.png


mrvke1.png


pp8woq.jpg


71ip2f.png


Some tips for joining in.

  • If you feel that it is hard to make some comments with 50 words, just forget about the 50 words, go read your favourite steemians post or topics that you are interested with, let @esteemapp(like @wakeupkitty did) or any app that have word counts do the counting for you. I believe that if we really love what we read, there will be more than 50 words comments comming out from us. Just don't use short cut like don't 😅 I give you one word extra if you write it in full sentences as do not 😅😅😅

  • If you find it hard to find 10 different people to engage with, just go through every feed that past by your wall and you'll find them or they will find you.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 100.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Reading your comments, that you almost always talk about my contest to those individuals, I am really touched. Thank you so much for the effort in spreading the word. ❤ You are such a kind-hearted individual. 😍😍 Thank you for all that you do.

Have a beautiful day my dear. ❤

I have no problem at all doing things that I like. I believe @wakeupkitty is doing the same. Your contest actually put both of us quite high in the @esteemapp leader board.

Oh yes, I have noticed that too. Hahaha! 😂😁 I am not expecting it. I am just enjoying myself having back and forth conversation with everyone who is answering back. Hehehe. 😂 And then I'm already on the top 10! Hahaha! 😂😁

Me too. It's really fun and previously my name would rarely even be in the list. Now, I'm also in the top 10 except for the monthly achievement 😅

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Very well said and you did it again. 👍🏻💕

You too. I haven't seen any other entry so I'll still be promoting the contest. Just to find some hope that we are not alone.😅

I hope we are not alone. It feels silent to me here.

Mee too. Suddenly it became silent for a while like a ghost town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31