You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An engagement contest entry for @gingbabida

in #life5 years ago

Reading your comments, that you almost always talk about my contest to those individuals, I am really touched. Thank you so much for the effort in spreading the word. ❤ You are such a kind-hearted individual. 😍😍 Thank you for all that you do.

Have a beautiful day my dear. ❤

Sort:  

I have no problem at all doing things that I like. I believe @wakeupkitty is doing the same. Your contest actually put both of us quite high in the @esteemapp leader board.

Oh yes, I have noticed that too. Hahaha! 😂😁 I am not expecting it. I am just enjoying myself having back and forth conversation with everyone who is answering back. Hehehe. 😂 And then I'm already on the top 10! Hahaha! 😂😁

Me too. It's really fun and previously my name would rarely even be in the list. Now, I'm also in the top 10 except for the monthly achievement 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61