You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick message before I go! WednesdayYellow, to keep me mellow 💛💛💛

in #life7 years ago

I was soooo scared but I learned how to deal with it along the way! So I do have some legitimately terrified selfies for you, I also have some nice, happy, "this isn't so bad" ones too ;) But good news is, I am home safe and sound and very happy about it (until next time) ;)

Sort:  

Glad you made it through alive! :) I'll read the write up when I see it in my feed :)

I wrote a post on not being scared ;) does that count? I wrote it right when I got off the plane, alive :P I am definitely going to have to share the rest of the excursion though.... I just need to get caught up and then I will have so much to tell you haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51