Sluggo Vibe At Music Pub Tonight

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Out at the pub for the usual open mic night. I don't see anyone I know yet! Uh oh! Where are the people who want to play music!? Aarrrgghh! What I would not give for a bit of excitement! Ahhh, gotta create and buildup my own show yo.

It's one of those sorta odd nights , yet somehow still feel the prime energy into light for the fight for life! Right now is a moment where I can just write. I want to build up a most almost crazy energy. It's too quiet and ah, many of the people seem so timid. Would love to see them liven up and not be uptight. Must get the creative energy letting loose.

Been on the drone slave track trap too long, too much. I've always been on the mission to break out free, let out all the colorful energy beyond the surface. Been coccooning it through every foul cartoon fit. No I don't fit so I throw a fit to show how sick I am of all of it. I will be fit in head to explain, symbolize, sysnthesize my way of mythology. To tell the tale, to evoke and emote, be heard through all the abzurd.

Okay I feel better after writing a bit of something. Now back to the night of real life where I may bring out another story down the line.

Sort:  

Amazing color combination of red, green and blue color. Impressive post. 😍💖

Thanks @havok777 for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Just love the colors myself thanks!!

The music moment is magnificent.

It sure can be!

Must let the creative energy leting loose, You are very creative well done and sayd

Yes I must let it loose! Thanks

awesome blog sir..

Thanks for checking it out!

Your writing is excellent and your writing is like a professional writer.

Thanks, glad you think so

a very beautiful post @ havok777

It was fun to post this thanks!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

What's with the pictures dude? Curated for the sake of artistic value :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84