Aspiring Seemit Whales and Dolphins #11

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1a


<----------000 Eleventh Edition- Edisi Kesebelas - Once Edición 000---------->
I chose these articles from The Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins Group
logo

I. Spanish
2a

Como conocer los distintos tipos de vino (Parte Once)

Hola querido amigos, gracias por acompañar mi trabajo, este es el décimo primer post que publico con referencia a los vino, ya he publicado los vino de mi país, su proceso, que vino elegir con cada menú, como conservar el vino, las temperaturas ideales para consumir y como servir el vino, las clasificaciones, los distintos tipos de vino tintos, blancos y rosados, Los diez vino más deseados del mundo, vino Argentinos, una guía completa e interesante del vino.

@jlufer

II. Life
4a

TRAIL WEEKLY . May 24, 2017

New York City Scenes . @sroka87 Good Dads . @juvyjabian Arts & Kids . @juvyjabian Happy Birthday Thank Yous . @samstonehill Porto Alegre, Brazil. Robbery. . @budgetbucketlist Cost of War . @lumlum85 What do you yearn for? . @nigelmarkdias Look at LA . @ourlifestory Decentralized Governments . @edje.

@steemtrail


III. Original Music
3a

[#originalmusic] Opening with saxophonist Ryan Dunn for Opal Agafia & The Sweet Nothings and Drifter's Mile at The Outland Ballroom (includes music, video, photos, and reflections)

This weekend was nothing short of nourishing to my soul. I'm going to break this weekend into two posts, as half of it was spent playing live music and pouring my bleeding heart on the stage, and the latter half was spent working on new things in the studio. I'll post about being in the studio later on.

@jessamynorchard


IV. Travel

8a

Hitchhiking adventures in Italy - Pitigliano Part 1 #6

This is my first post about a magical place called Pitigliano. When we left Lago di Bolsena we got some cold water bottles as a gift by the cafe I mentioned in my last post. This was awesome for it was very hot day and we enjoyed the water so much.

@yoganarchista


V. Drink
7a

VIRGIN or HARD - DIY WATERMELON LEMONADE!.

Late May is already upon us and Memorial Day weekend barbeques are just around the corner! In the spirit of sunshine and swimsuits, I want to share with you this easy, do-it-yourself drink recipe. Whether you decide to enjoy this beverage virgin or hard, it's sure to be a thirst quencher from the steemier, summertime weather.

@michellectv
VI. Bali
8a

Thanks for the birthday wishes & come visit any time!

Reading through my birthday messages from yesterday' s post I experienced a touch of nostalgia. A sudden re-connection to a long forgotten feeling. I was young again... and I was opening my birthday cards in the light of the morning sun... and reading all the beautiful messages inside....

@samstonehill


VII. India.

7a

Desserts That Make Me Go Weak In The Knees | Mom's Homemade Sweets...

I have a major sweet tooth, and my affinity for desserts is only equaled by my liking for a hot cup of tea. Yes – I’m addicted to tea as well. Is there anyone who doesn't love desserts? - well, there could be a gazillion candidates for that. The point is...

@jznsamuel

VIII. Guns

8a

Don't Want Guns? Check Your Privilege!

Reading through my birthday messages from yesterday' s post I experienced a touch of nostalgia. A sudden re-connection to a long forgotten feeling. I was young again... and I was opening my birthday cards in the light of the morning sun... and reading all the beautiful messages inside....

@emancipatedhuman


IX. Family.
7a

¡Es mi cumpleaños!/ It's my birthday!

One day like today, 21 years ago my mother had the most sincere, fun, handsome and modest person in the world (I) jajaja. Despite all the situation we are going through in my country (Venezuela), I thank God that I can enjoy another day of life and celebrate my birthday with the people who appreciate me. I would have liked very much to have received gifts costs (let's face it, who does not like to be given expensive things? Jajaja) but well, unfortunately the situation did not allow it, and of course, there are things much more important than material, simple fact that someone takes the time to congratulate you on your birthday is a great gift because it is giving you a little something that will not recover (time) and I am really grateful to all who took a minute Of your time to congratulate me. Thank you all.

@davix25
logo

Sort:  

Excellent collection and awesome edition my friend!!

You are always welcome my dear :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74