You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Nice Guy Report: Out of the blue @hanshotfirst gifted me some STEEM for a recent milestone I reached

in #life8 years ago

Thanks @barrydutton, but you buried the lead. Do you know how hard it is too get 4000 posts? On top of that, you make them positive and meaningful. This is a social platform. You have taken the "social" part to heart. Every comment that you make supports and encourages others to keep posting. That is amazing! The platform needs positive people like you who go out of their way to interact and encourage others. Keep on steeming!

Sort:  

Man that is so nice of you, honestly. I appreciate the words and the donation to my life very much.

I was offline again for quite awhile like I mentioned in the post with my headaches but I managed to find this gem last nite of another nice person hitting (oddly enough, the same 4k mark LOL) a Community Milestone so here is my latest report on that stuff in the community if you want to say hi and congrats to her! -- @kaylinart :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/community-milestone-report-kaylinart-hits-4000-posts-last-nite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69