Community Milestone Report! @kaylinart hits 4000 Posts last nite!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



Our friend the very artsy @kaylinart crossed the magical Mt. Steemit milestone of 4k mark in posts last night -- WOW!





A truly magical feat for a very nice member of the Steemit community who is always friendly, commenting (clearly) - and helping and encouraging people. If you have not followed her yet, you might want to do so.

Another super artsy person if you like that stuff or like me -- do not possess such talents LOL - is @opheliafu, check her out also.

I make these up as gifts from all of us and to update and engage the community and hopefully help build it by content and curation which you all help with. What an accomplishment by our friend here.

If you have a second, share this post, upvote and congratulate our friend.

We know as of this week that if you tag someone -(like this -- @kaylinart ) - they can receive notifications -- so you can do that here and they can check in on this post and you do not have to navigate to another page to reply on something to notify them.


Thanks for being artsy where some of us have no giftings there sister.


I could not get the shocked cat to center, sorry, I tried again for awhile, lol.





If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievements @kaylinart.
Excellent post dear friend @barrydutton

Thanks man!

You are a great encourager of everyone here @jlufer!!!

Thank you very much dear friend @barrydutton for these beautiful words, although I am only a person who works hard. I live from what I can generate on the page, this is due to my dedication.

Following you because of @barrydutton 's faith in you :) Cheers to all !

Thank you so much :) This is so sweet!! :) Resteemed !

Pleasure.

IDK if you like the Eagles or not as a band but I am just finishing up some of my blog post on Glenn Frey - on the anniversary of his death a year ago. It will be up soon.

Have a nice night.

Congrats to you Lin, our lovely and talented steemit friend, who is artsy and so much more! :-)

It's awesome that you are highlighter others! This is what "community" is all about!

Since you are born the same year as me, maybe this will interest you. It is my 2nd music piece and I am still slow with formatting etc. I thought you might like this.

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/glenn-frey-of-the-eagles-1-yr-anniversary-of-his-death-here-s-my-biography-overview-for-you

That's very kind of you to promote others! :)

PS: have you tried < center > < /center > to center the cat? (without the spaces after the </> symbols)

Yes, that is the code I use to center everything, I could not understand why it did not work with this gif, it works with others and everything else. TY very much!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38