A bit about Me- OpensourcesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I have written very many things over the years to describe the way I see life. They are all, in all their diversity, memoirs of my mind and my heart.
I wonder if that same thing can be done here.
I wonder if it has any meaning to write here or anywhere else. You see, for me there is no meaning in interactions based in philosophy, where sides and opinions and differences become the focus and no result ever penetrates the hearts of the actors.
There is an infinitude of realities and in all of them there are universal Truths. I have some here;
All life operates on logic. If it does not look like logic to you what another does, you must understand that you are not seeing it... it is there and real for the individual, but to you it may seem illogical. All life operates on logic.
Life is an experience that defies definition or explanation. It will slide out of the fingers of the one who imposes their thoughts upon it.
Truth is based on experience alone.

I wonder if anyone will read this and argue with me. I wonder if anyone will read this..
I don't like to argue. I find it to be a waste of life.

There is a way of discourse that allows people involved in it to expand their consciousness. Not very many people experience this form of discourse. I enjoy these discussions immensely and when they are performed correctly, like a dance between two lovers, or many lovers, the beauty of this is a spiritual awakening. It is the kind of discourse you might find between zen monks.

I find my self sitting here in the all night café, writing to discover what I have to say.
I wonder if the content I write will have any meaning for the listener.
I wonder, and I watch my mind and where it wanders.
There can be no peace when one does not live in their genuineness.

I have recently been experiencing a sticky kind of energetic influence. It is extremely detrimental to my wellbeing. I feel it in my body, sometimes around different parts of my spine, to particular parts of my brain. I have felt it move throughout my body and as it does I watch it and take action to eliminate this influence. I tell you now... If you do not look at the root cause of a thing, or if you do and are unwilling to take necessary action immediately... the suffering will amplify.

I am particularly not placing pictures in this article. I wonder if these words will reach anyone willing to read the whole thing without a picture except what is created in their mind.

People must be witness to their selves. Without this there is no hope for humanity.
This means that people must become meditative on a fundamental level. Observant vs. reactive. We need less outward technological advancement and more human inward understanding. Everyone always running around with the idea to create systems to better the world... forgetting the keystone is the human being. The wellbeing of the human being individually and as a group is more important than any technology that will ever manifest. So many overlook the simple things.

There are particular ways of producing wellbeing for entire populations. The origination of all of them is in the realization of our holistic experience. When we come to understand that there is no distinction between any piece of life, we will all naturally come into alignment with the highest good for all the parts.

When we consider the environment, we can influence the individual experience. What kind of water do the fish swim in?
Clean the water and the disease of unclean water falls away. Is there good, clean and wholesome food? Provide or allow for the abundance of food supply, and all the fish will forget fear of hunger. They will move away from survival and into Joy. Humans aren't so different than fish. In fact, no thing is very different from anything else. The similarities far outweigh the differences.

I wonder if monetizing content removes the ability for one to engage in a casual way. What if it becomes overly obsessive of the monetary aspect and loses its quality, not of article writing skills, but in Spirit. What is the value of a word, or a thought? Is it in how many people upvote it? Or is it inherent in the experience of the genuine author? If I write content to generate lots of money, and thus I alter my content of style or behavior to be favored by the population, would this not be a genuine expression of who I am.

There are many ways to look at a thing. In my observations of self, I have found that I have an acute ability to bring things that are obfuscated into a clarity. This is done in such a way; you only become confused when you choose to ignore the obvious and apparent. When one is observant and listens deeply until they know, they are never confused.

I suppose I am done with this bit of thoughts and feelings. I really must get onto other things.

Never forget yourself in the midst of the chaos. You shine brighter than you think. Let go of all that no longer serves your highest wellbeing.

BeFree My Family!

Sort:  

In case you are still wondering, every single word you wrote has a meaning to me
I'd love to be able to express myself in the way you can, but I'm not fluent (and it doesn't really matter)
Anyway, I'm 100% aligned with every statement you made & must admit we have a similar outlook
But it's universal so... ;)
And I know many would argue with you here xd
(You are planting those seeds & provoking their sleeping divine intelligence!)
Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

NamaskaRAMRAM!
Blessings!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @hajijah36! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hajijah36! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63