Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

I'm sorry bro i don't understand about your work how it works.
if you explain more about it i would follow your words.

Haha waaat ^^

hahahaha yeah it's high technology that google, tesla developing XD autonomous vehicle.

Funny video. Thanks for sharing ...

haha Thank you for comment :)
actually that rats are so cute even i have a dog also
i would upload her videos and pics later :)

Nice rat, i'm very loving rat, please more video 😍

wow really? hahaha sure ! i would like to share more pics and videos ^^

haha thank you :)
i would share more pics and videos ^^

Thank you ^^ i would post some business, travel, cute videos etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70