hello my namw is joaquin

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Joaquin, I'm new, and this is from Steemit and I do not understand it very much, loll

so I tell him a little about me so they can know me a little more

I'm from Argentina, my name is Joaquin Gukoski and I'm from Pisces.


I really like the computer and technology, such as videogame development, programs, etc.


I really like the national rock such as the beriso, white rat, street and pills of the grandfather


I have to tell a lot about myself because I am half closed with my things aja so I think I will talk more about what I like to do and what happens to me in the day, a personal diary so if you are interested I invite you to follow me and They help me a little with this because I do not understand it very much

without anything else to say, I say goodbye to you
follow me if you want to know more about me and my crazy things I will upload videos and photos too, I will try to make it as fun as possible

Sort:  

Hey Joaquin, welcome to steemit

Hello Joaquin (@guroski), you are much welcome to Steemit!
After reading your introductory post, I think this post by @freefolk on the ultimate beginners guide to steemit will be of help!

Warm regards!

Congratulations @guroski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @guroski.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem guroski! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83