life is song. I want all musician.

in #life7 years ago

I like song and soon I will be going to share some of my video of it on here on detube and steemitian.
images.jpg

I also want to tell you that I want to create a community who follow music from there heart and for this we have to live the music.
Let me know how many of are from musical background and basically I am from India so I also do want if Indian wee here and like music they can tell me.
I want to make a musical group where all the musician get together produce some real Amazing peace of music.

Sort:  

i am a drummer if u want some ideas u can get in touch with me .

You got a 2.74% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @funatoz!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you funatoz for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.90% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funatoz.

Me encanta la musica soy de venezuela un abrazo ;)

I love music very much too and would love to do this....

This post has received a 27.78 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @funatoz. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 10.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @funatoz!

You got a 4.15% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @funatoz!

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @funatoz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33