Goldmoney in Maui, Hawaii part 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Here are some more pictures on my #GoldmoneyTshirt tour through Maui, Hawaii.

Be sure to see part 1: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii

And part 2: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-2

And part 3: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-3

And part 4: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-4

After the Black Swan in part 4, I really didnt know what could be much cooler in Maui.

Boy was I wrong.

The next stop was the Nakalele Blowhole in Wailuku.

As cool as the Blowhole was, I was far more impressed with this:

IMG_1191.JPG

The Heart Shaped Rock.

Its difficult to express why this is such a stunning formation. You can't help but feeling something while your senses are exploding in this spot. The smell, sound and taste of the Ocean, the relentless beating of the sun on your skin, and the visual cornucopia that surrounds you.

This rock will seduce you. Especially if you have someone super special in your life.

Since this is the Goldmoney tour, I had to take some time to represent at this awesome rock! Before anyone makes fun of me.... I never said I was an expert at forming a heart with my hands :)

IMG_1192.JPG

IMG_1199.JPG

IMG_1208.JPG

IMG_4410.JPG

There was also the blowhole I came to see:

IMG_1230.JPG

The trek to the heart shaped rock, and the blowhole was a bit more arduous than I imagined.

So on the drive home, I made a stop at the "Coconut Casboose." Can anyone guess how I paid?

IMG_4411.JPG

The pasionfruit slushee was out of this world! Flavored with sugarcane of course:)

Another great day on the Goldmoney T shirt tour! More fun adventures coming soon...

IMG_1261.JPG

Sort:  

Nice photos @goldmatters.
I'd like to visit Hawaii one day :)
So beautiful!

Beautiful waters! I'm definitely going there next year! jbcoin

Its awesome! You will love it!

Thanks - you have helped out the people who have been following and replying to your Maui posts a lot this week! It is truly appreciated! I'll keep spreading the Goldmoney message in person whenever possible too! jbcoin

Perfect! Spread the word:)

I have had a goldmoney card for a year and love it!I did not know that's why your name was goldmoney lol.

Fantastic! Take pics!

Are you asking me to take my goldmoney card on an adventure and show it in my picts?should i blackout the numbers,what tag would i use?

Not formally requesting :) But I would always encourage people to show their Goldmoney swag. The t shirt works well because you can just wear it and snap!

I wish I could go with you bro!

Totally!

I liked the 3rd picture most. I wouldn't notice the heart shape unless you make the heart shape with your hand. Its amazing how nature built it.

Thank you for reading :)

Great photos! You know, the links to your other posts at the top just made me think that Steemit should have a built in related posts feature at the bottom of every post. So it could show people more of your posts from that week to help promote similar content from you. Would be a nice addition to make Steemit easier to browse!

Yes, great idea :) and thanks for reading!

thanks for sharing from your real life
and for this sweet photos

Thanks for reading!

Is that what you call a "Heart of Gold", Thanks for sharing.

Yes! Exactly!

I have a post suggesting a Silver and Gold Community here on Steemit. Please consider adding your thoughts, if interested: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/silver-and-gold-community

Fantastic!

thanks, check it out when you have a chance. looking forward to your input.

Thats one cool place to find a heart shaped rock formation. Also Ive seen some youtube videos at that same blowhole place that you visited.

Very cool! Did not know that

I finally found the video. It was posted from RomanAtwood and he visited that heart shaped rock formation in his video at that time and later on he was at that blowhole. Very cool to see you visit a place that other youtubers and probably steemit users have been before.
[its around 15 minutes into the video]

This is awesome. Thank you for sharing

That heart shape rock is amazing, I want to go to Hawaii so bad, thanks for sharing.

You will love it!

Cool with heartshaped cliff :0) I think u did a good job forming ur hand. Thx for sharing

Thank you! Ha ha!

Ur welcome :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77