Goldmoney in Maui, Hawaii part 2:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Here are some more images from my tour in Maui flying my Goldmoney colors. (See part 1 of the #goldmoneytshirttour Hawaii edition here: ( https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii ) I love taking my Goldmoney T shirt to different locations as gold is a global money and recognized everywhere. Enjoy!!

Wailua Falls

IMG_0870.JPG

Haleakala National Park.... This tree is massive!!

IMG_0879.JPG

This is the Bamboo Forest. The Bamboo makes a very unique creaking sound as the wind sways the trees. Quite a cool experience.

IMG_0903.JPG

Obligatory "pretending like the massive waterfall is going into your mouth picture"

IMG_0946.JPG

To get a true sense of just how large this waterfall is.....

IMG_0932.JPG

Last but not least......

The standard "take a picture of your real gold Goldmoney mastercard under a water fall in Hawaii while wearing your Goldmoney t shirt".

IMG_4155.JPG

Okay maybe no ones ever done that.

:)

Sort:  

one of the most beautiful places in the world that I have visited.

Thank you, i love it!

Not maybe, pretty sure that you are the pioneer of combining Maui and goldmoney card :D

Thank you for this :)

De nada :D Actually I have a question for you, can we apply to goldmoney outside U.S.?

Yes. You can sign up here: Goldmoney.com/r/6lfQRK

How much gold is that card made of?

1 0z of gold :)

How stunning! Thanks for sharing!
Loved the funny one, that looks like the whole waterfall is pouring into your mouth :D
Followed you!

Thank you! I hope to have another post up soon:)

Looking forward to it! :P

I love Goldmoney! Is there a silver exchange that works in the same fashion?

Goldmoney also allows silver ownership through the Wealth holding. You may also redeem silver through your personal acccount :)

Awesome thanks!

Those bamboo look huge. Enjoyed the waterfalls. Thanks.

They were!!

Great location and photos! I want to book my trip, but would have to cash in my gold to get there lol!! Thanks for the post - jbcoin

Ahhhhh

Great pics.

I used to live down there and I miss resting under the Banyan trees.

The Banyan tree is crazy!

Those trees are just fantastic to look at!!!

They were so cool!

I'm thinking maybe I need to take a cruise to Hawaii from Australia soon. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86