Goldmoney in Maui, Hawaii part 3:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Here are some more pictures on my #GoldmoneyTshirt tour through Maui, Hawaii.

Be sure to see part 1: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii

And part 2: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-2

You know you are committed when you take your beloved shirt into the ocean to get some good pictures!

P6160047.JPG

P6160018.JPG

Of course its not just about the shirt. The Goldmoney Mastercard is just as cool...

What better to buy with gold than a saltwater oyster!
IMG_1840.JPG

IMG_4215.JPG

IMG_0976.JPG

Inside the oyster was a beautiful pearl!

IMG_1842.JPG

Guaranteed to bring a smile to someones face :)

IMG_1841.JPG

IMG_4214.JPG

Be sure to tune in for further adventures to see where I take my Goldmoneytshirttour next!

And......

Hang loose everyone!

P6160058.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post and pictures,

thank! what was your fav?

Man I wish I was your tshirt.

Great pictures. I like the last one the most.

thank you! users can order one! :)

to be clear, I want to come around as much as the shirt not for other reasons

roger that

I ♥ to travel and nice photos.Upvoted and If possible please resteem my introduction post.Thanks

Thanks! Which photo is your favorite? :)

The one with the pearl I love it.And the last one

Upvoted your intro post :)

thanks friend.

Representin gold and silver! Keep on stackin! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Yes!!! #stacker

Same here! It's hard to find Stackers the couple years, everyone is on that crypto stuff 😂

Very cool congrats to you

thanks!

I finally ordered my Goldmoney card and look forward to using it. Ive put olenty in the account with gains so not only will I pay with gold, it will be from free gains.

smart! i love this!

Do you work for goldmoney? If not then should should be applying to be in their firdt commercial. Ive never seen GM advertise other than internet ads and Peter Shiff. I tell a lot of people about it, but most people would be scared to move money from their bank.

thank you! thats a huge compliment! i am now a consultant for the company but when i started here on steemit i was just an advocate:) thats a blog i hope to post one day...... Goldmoney has had commercials ij Bloomberg in the past believe it or not!

If they ever open up an office in Bangkok then I ready to join GM. Good luck.

you can join:) its a global company! Goldmoney.com/r/6lfQRK

Their career page says no jobs available right now. I am gainfully employed, but I will check in the future. Would be fun to be part of their Asian team.

Newbie is asking. What is a Goldmoney?

Cheers,
Follow me @Yehey

Goldmoney is a financial technology company that allows you to easily buy and spend gold!

@Goldmatters thank you for the feedback. At this time I prefer to invest online than gold.
Maybe next time.

With Goldmoney you do invest online. When you add funds they purchase and vault gold on your behalf. You can get a prepaid credit card and purchase with any merchant that accepts Mastercard. Your moving your government back fiat money to a 100% gold backed account. When gold goes up your account goes up, and Im betting that gold will keep rising for many years as the global debt keeps rising.

well said!!

Thanks mate
I like your ti shirt with Gold MoneyI like tarvel
I like your food as you make hungry
I like your nice photos under water
Thanks for sharing
Have a great weekend

thanks for reading:)

Cool! Nice photos

thank you

Great post brother , btw, whats gold money?

Goldmoney is a financial technology company that allows you to easily buy and spend gold!

Goldmoney.com/r/6lfQRK

sounds interesting , will check it out later , thanks for the info man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82