You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Children Are Just Reflection's of Ourselves!

in #life7 years ago

What a great post!
Yesterday I just did a walk down memory lane with some older pictures of my kids. It's always good to stop and reflect. Yeah, some days you want to run screaming from the house. I remember those days when all three of my kids were arguing and being typical siblings.

But to see them all now as grown-ups, married and parents themselves, all I can do is let my heart swell with pride.

@originalworks

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @goldendawne. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wholesomeroots to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Yes! I try to stay calm when it's chaos. The joy of seeing them successful and happy is priceless! Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34