You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: The Wish for Healing Has Always Been Half of Health. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Barry
I have been reading through your posts today. I like how they are varied but all have one thing in common, they seek to engage and connect.
This one speaks to me. I do my best each day and it has been a struggle. I am trying to learn what my limitations are so I can set appropriate goals and also establish a better normal as far as balancing my life.
For me Hope is a huge factor in how I am with regards to all areas of health. When I don't feel hopeful everything feels harder and I find I even experience increased pain.
Thanks for your post, even if I am 6 days late, I'm glad I found it before payout to give it my little bit of uppity.

I also enjoyed your post about looking back at your first ever steemit post . I plan to write a response, I will link it to you when I finally get the task completed.
Thanks for continuing to do your thing on steemit, your efforts are appreciated.

Sort:  

I wrote a long reply to you earlier seeing you address some of this, I am working back thru replies after a draft to my next #DigitalDetox series post goes up and then my Daily Donation log and I eat some food LOL

Like I said earlier, I am rooting for you and have loved seeing some votes and replies from you.

I had a feeling this one had spoken to someone and they had not commented.

Clearly it was for you and Steph. + I appreciate you both.

I am struggling on here, all my posts are often down to $5 now, with everything going on, the politics and lost support and with my life the way it is, after the accident and the car running me over, sadly this is all I have.

I know for a fact you relate.

Much love to you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23