You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: The Wish for Healing Has Always Been Half of Health. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #life6 years ago

I wrote a long reply to you earlier seeing you address some of this, I am working back thru replies after a draft to my next #DigitalDetox series post goes up and then my Daily Donation log and I eat some food LOL

Like I said earlier, I am rooting for you and have loved seeing some votes and replies from you.

I had a feeling this one had spoken to someone and they had not commented.

Clearly it was for you and Steph. + I appreciate you both.

I am struggling on here, all my posts are often down to $5 now, with everything going on, the politics and lost support and with my life the way it is, after the accident and the car running me over, sadly this is all I have.

I know for a fact you relate.

Much love to you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56