You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold... The "Manimal" Cometh!

in #life6 years ago

Must be something about the crap weather that makes us write about food @ezzy. My first post today was of my breakfast. A little classier than yours I like to think! 😂

And, if was following on from a very deep and meaningful discussion yesterday about where Worcestershire Sauce is manufactured. Basically I was pretty pissed off to discover that Lee and Perrins is now owned by a, let's just say, non British company! 😢

https://steemit.com/food/@gillianpearce/gillian-s-breakfast

My photograph was also splendid enough that I could have entered it into the "Yellow" contest should I have so desired so I decided to go with the yellow thread assemble instead.

Hope you have something a little more exciting planned for lunch.

Sort:  

Lol, last night's indulgent feast hit all the right spots, but I'm also fully aware it was trash at the end of the day. Didn't know "Lea and Perrin's" were taken over. Love me some of that sauce over a nice juicy steak! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35