You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Podunk Perspective

in #life7 years ago

Good evening dd!

You never babble, and I truly enjoy your perspective on things. I tend to have a lot of opinionated thoughts, yet mostly refrain from sharing them as I want to keep my blog a very welcoming, enjoyable destination. That said, sometimes I feel so strongly about an issue that I can't help myself, and opinion and bias osmosis is one of those themes that get me going!

I do so hope that your bike ride was lovely. I think I am going to go pass out, for I still haven't recovered from my sojourn to the southlands. I suspect that my fatigue has something to to with the complete lack of sleep and craziness that I encountered as soon as I departed the plane Tuesday night. Today, I reworked the grammar and composition of my boss' entire yearly board report, after I taught school all morning, and I have just sat down from coaching a double header volleyball game. Wow, look at me babble, lol! Good night!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41