You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poco Amor

in #life6 years ago

oh WOW! First of all regarding this " I even wrote a post about it back in the day." I followed the link and then linked from there to that dem blues song...LOLZ boom! I checked the date and as luck would have it, the reason I missed these superb posts was I was on vacation and totes ignoring the internet. Don't remember if I first read anything by you before or after that, but the entertainment value did not disappoint ;0)

And great job with the new little lady guitar! The good lady will be forever reminiscing about the good ol' days with just 2 acoustic guitars once you buy baby boom his starter drum kit!

Sort:  

Hehe, a blast from the past indeed! I remember the blues song well. Lol!

It is funny you should say that, I have been threatening to buy him a drum kit. Mostly because I want one!! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33