You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Organize Time

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Learning to say NO is something I really need to work on myself. Not only saying No to other distractions or responsibilities that might come up but also saying NO to other people. If you have your day planned out, I don't think it's outrightly wrong at all to say NO to other people who might want you to help out with a few things.

People might get offended and that gets to me always. Anyway, I've decided it won't anymore. Saying NO to others if you have something to do yourself is totally RIGHT.

Sort:  

yeah really!and for some ppl it's hard to say"no"!!!but it's really a must!

In that case, definitely check out this video:

That's definitely what I needed to hear. I'll try out my NO day starting from tomorrow. I know I'm going to feel bad about it, maybe even worse than the person I'm saying no to. But it's a necessary evil, for the greater good😀.
My NO starts now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82