test shot

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today morning before the gym I played with my smartphone camera a bit. This one isn't but a test shot. I wanted to record how the new leaves are forming new shoots. The Spring has surely progressed and it already feels like Summer.

20180514_084618.jpg

The temps are already 28 - 29 °C.

It was also hot workout. @omsoc really pushed me to my limits this time.


[Previous post: Birds: Punakylkirastas :: Redwing (Turdus iliacus)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder if the inhabitants of Finland come to miss the cold of winter, can you answer me?

When I was a kid that used to be the case. Not much these days. Life seems to flow faster.

Spring / summer is my favorite season of the year. It is not too hot and everything comes to life beautifully.
In Poland is currently 22oC so not so bad :D

Your capture was so shinny but not the weather.
I think 29 °C is not really important matter for people who live in average 36C.
I think maybe your workout produced more hit ! that's why weather looks more hotttttt Lol :D

Oh wow didn't expect that this was taken with a phone! Great to see you have a bit of nice weather over there as well.. I feel like you got left out of the warmth that got all around last few weeks. :)

sir 29 °C. is pretty cool at our side it's above 35°C and it's too hot. beautiful photographs and best wishes for gym activities: p...

@gamer00 Buddy that photo was the sign of new life.
After few days you will notice there many beautiful color playing with their own beauty.
Nice capture hope you will share the bloom photo so soon.
Yo Cheers.

Ah, new life captured while your new muscles are also in development. @omsoc knows his stuff, you have a good trainer.

@gamer00,

The Spring has surely progressed and it already feels like Summer.

That's feel not only for you. I'm south Asian. But I feel like via your greatest photography. I don't know how I explained coz It's my mindfulness thought. 28 - 29 °C is hottest temperature to Finland. But Sri Lanka 33 °C indeed.

Looks very nice by the way ;)

They sure are coming out , looks very amazing.

@gamer00 what's your gyming schedule like? I tried but can't really create time or zeal. The shots look good enough, not your best though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51