Ninnu

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking you guys might've wanted to see a new photo of Ninnu. :)

Enjoy! :)

The Summer suddenly got hot, so we'll be definitely be enjoying it outside. Now if I only could convince Miro to come out too.



[Previous post: In the train]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
I think now she got more hairy and beautiful! Nice photography Jaro! Good to see ya in action!

Cheers~

yeah sir you were thinking right:p after so many days seeing Ninuu 😘😘

Hey greetings, how are you? yeah, we want to see Ninnu more and more :p He is so cute man!

I'm fine, thank you! :) How are you?

I"m also fine! how's the weather around you?

Thank you very much! I didn't see her for two weeks!

Hope you are looking after her and walking her everyday! Such a nice and cute dog! Please give her a hug from me!

Cheers.

Is Miro at the computer?

Not Yesterday at least. :) It was the phone he was glued to.

I was thinking you guys might've wanted to see a new photo of Ninnu

Why not. I long time waited to see cute puppy Ninnu. Nice shot @gamer00.

Hi gamer. Ninnu must be struggling as the heat must be terrible for her. How was the theme park.

The park was amazing. Miro and I had a great time there. I tried taking some video there, but I don't know what happened to it as the sound was all garbled. I ended up buying an el-cheapo GoPro clone. Hoping I can make better video with that.

You have natural talent so it doesn't matter the price of the item. You will make it work.

@gamer00, Without see Ninnu I felt longest alone. She is a cute dog in steem blockchain. She now seems some growth. Awesome photo click.

wow, Ninnu is looking cute. Maybe she is feeling the heat so her tongue was outside. Anyway nice click. Have a nice time. Keep sharing @gamer00

Ninnu needs a fur shave I guess, because of the heat. Just joking, it is fine like this. 😄🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75