On the train

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Miro is excited as we are leaving Lahti toward Helsinki and the Linnanmäki amusement park.

20180712_111306_1_1.jpg
Excitement in the air!



[Previous post: Playing Gauntlet on c64]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Enjoy the journey! Hope to see more photography of it!

Cheers~

He such a cute kid

Hi Gamer. I see you are off on another adventure. I don't know who has more fun, you or the boys.

Just me and Miro, Leo is in Jyväskylä, some 300km away toward North, with grandparents.

Yes! You are right! I could see the excitement in his face!
He's such a sweet boy, I bet he's taking after his mother!!

Have a very good time! You are having quality time with you kid, how very nice indeed! Please take lots of photos so that he has something to look back in ten years' time!

Cheers.

cutie pie😍😘

Happy journey to you all @gamer00.
Miro really handsome to morning sunlight.

i don't enjoy train travels much.
It gives me motion sickness and i can't stand in a crowd i have these problems with me.
But the little boy seems to be enjoying and having fun with you
Have a great journey
Stay blessed

It's fabulous capture and I'm stunning see Miro's picture after long time. Hope you'll upload more images of your newest journey @gamer00.

Pretty awesome have a great time full loads of fun : )

Looks a super cool youngster. Hope you guys enjoyed the trip andthe park?

Still do!

20180712_143317.jpg

20180712_132927.jpg

Awesome man, that kids face says he's having a good time. Good on you mate.

Awesome man, that kids
Face says he's having a good
Time. Good on you mate.

                 - petesays


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow the dream of every child, ride a roller coaster. that is fantastic to my daughters and ami we love roller coasters, only that in Venezuela there are not, those that were destroyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59