Playing Gauntlet on c64

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'll be playing a bit of Gauntlet with my son Miro. We might also play something else later.

Hope you guys like it! :)

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: Game of Fiendish Freddy's Big Top o'Fun]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Jaro the video is not run on my PC browser! Don't know whether it's failure of my browser or not! But nice to see you are playing it with your son! Good parenting!

Cheers~

Such a cute way for some father,-sson quality time. I hope you guys kick some ass. I'll check on the video later

Really very nice to see you are enjoying with your son and having fun, good work, liked your d tube video that really nice and enjoyed it , thanks to share.

Bit of Viking Gladiators going on here. No cheating now. How is the training going?

:D

I was at the gym Yesterday, but for a week now I will have to train on my own as @omsoc is taking a holiday trip to Malta. My body is not sleeker, but I seem to have more muscle mass. And after Yesterday my legs are feeling quite sore from from training. I wonder if I should up my cardio efforts though.

Good stuff bud. The body will take shape as you keep training, consistency is key. I have a four day a week program made for men over 40 and it only takes me 55min a session, but it is hard work and the results are seen after 12 weeks, but it has to be consistent. Also the way we eat is important, I have no starches or carb after three p.m and try and avoid sugar as much as possible allowing for a little cheating over weekends. Just keep at it bud, you've started a good thing. Cardio is never a bad thing, but I would try and stick to low joint impact exercises like swimming and cycling. Hour or so per session twice a week.

Thanks! I am perplexed at how difficult it is to resist eating those carbs though. That's one of my major problem areas. I'm not fat but I'm not particularly slim either, and finding those sixpacks is still a project I haven't been able to see any progress in.

And the older one gets the harder it becomes to achieve that goal. Before 35 it's all workout, after 35 it starts swinging toward intake control. The struggle is real mate, the struggle is real. Try cutting the carbs out only Monday to Friday and none after lunchtime.

Ya it's cool game , like it

Yup a great adventerous game i guess i ll try it soon thanks for good review.

Miro is lucky that his father has time for him.I don't play games alot but I like your love with your son.

Yeah! A fun game with a little strategy while enjoying a bit of coffee, great fun. :)

Thanks @gamer00!

That's a great game provide in this platform and actually I like game ..gaming is my first passion and activities and I play game always ..and actually especially thanks for sharing new game and your every post game related I follow and I realize that you gain to improve in this platform keep it up @gamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59