Filling the tank

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

After Leo got sick with a stomach flu or something this morning, I decided to take Miro out to the Laune Family park to keep the disease from contracting.

20180529_143906.jpg
Miro playing in the mini city traffic park

We should also visit the grocery to get some necessities just in case it spreads. I'm just hoping I don't get ill too. It'd spell problems if Vera and me should get sick now.

20180529_145050.jpg
Riding a kick bike

It's a bit too warm here.



[Previous post: I almost forgot... Ninnu had a shower today.]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Kids are happily riding their kick bikes. I suddenly want an ice cream.

Hope he gets better fast and you miss the flu.. I hate it when a flu goes around the house..

God damn automatically rotating image strikes again

I finally fixed the photo. Can't guess what's the issue with the phone is. It just suddenly started saving the rotation info incorrectly.

Hope Leo gets well soon

While Miro is indeed having some fun ;)

What is that site? ... A service station for skateboards?..😞
😅

A gas station for kids to fill up their scooters and trikes.

Then it was. My doubt was because I did not see the hoses.

Miro enjoying the day and hopefully leo will be healthy soon :)

@gamer00,
In here (My country) we got a vast virus fever attack! So, all prevention mechanisms are taking to stop spreading it! I wish Leo will get well soon and no one will effect it! By the way nice photography Jaro!

Cheers~

Hi gamer. Nothing worse when one person in the family gets sick. You just know it's a matter of time before another family member catches it. Hope you all dodge it.

Wonder how Leo got that bug!! Naughty bug!

Hope you and the rest are okay and healthy without illness!
Nice day for being out and about.
Take care and eat cooked food only!

Hi, I hope Leo can recover from the flu soon! It is normal for a family home to get the flu because they live together, it is a smart way to try not to get the flu by going to the park. I recommend that Leo use only one glass when drinking water to avoid spreading the flu. , Good photos and also here in Venezuela the heat is not normal ...

What's the weather like in Venezuela now? We started having cold North winds last night, and according to the weather forecasts, our temps will be dropping near 10°C during the end of this week. I wouldn't want to be in Lapland right now, as there the day temperature should hit 2°C on Thursday.

Hello friend @gamer00, the weather here in Venezuela is usually hot, but a week ago there was much more heat than normal, it is really unbearable, I hope this ends soon, I personally prefer that the temperature change just like yours. That would make me happy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56