You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filling the tank

in #life6 years ago

Hi, I hope Leo can recover from the flu soon! It is normal for a family home to get the flu because they live together, it is a smart way to try not to get the flu by going to the park. I recommend that Leo use only one glass when drinking water to avoid spreading the flu. , Good photos and also here in Venezuela the heat is not normal ...

Sort:  

What's the weather like in Venezuela now? We started having cold North winds last night, and according to the weather forecasts, our temps will be dropping near 10°C during the end of this week. I wouldn't want to be in Lapland right now, as there the day temperature should hit 2°C on Thursday.

Hello friend @gamer00, the weather here in Venezuela is usually hot, but a week ago there was much more heat than normal, it is really unbearable, I hope this ends soon, I personally prefer that the temperature change just like yours. That would make me happy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67