I almost forgot... Ninnu had a shower today.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Eh, you thought I was already asleep?

You thought wrong! ;D

I had originally considered to put one of these photos in with the OPED post, but I forgot, so now I'll fix that mistake once and for all.

Here are some photos of our puppy getting a shower...

20180528_200644.jpg

20180528_200652.jpg
Raukkaparka / Poor laddie...

20180528_200705.jpg
"Mommy, what are you doing?

20180528_200714.jpg
Kuin uitettu koira / Like a drowned rat

I like the Finnish idiom better. ;)

20180528_200717.jpg
"Mommy are we ready yet?"

20180528_200843.jpg
Wrapped up in a towel, in daddy's lap.

And just like that, we succumbed to the mommy/daddy dichotomy and Ninnu is like a little sister to our boys.

Now she is clean, combed up, and smells like a cherry blossom.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Someone wanted to pose for my camera... (337/365)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Seriously at first sight I thought you showered Ninnu a the mid night :D
When warm up, she might get her nice curly comb again! Good night Jaro!

Cheers~

It seems she was not comfortable with the bath. I noticed from my dogs that they don't like taking their bath, why?

I think she was comfortable enough to not want to run away when we washed her.

I guess it largely depends on the dog itself. Some dogs love getting wet, some not so much.

I see that Ninnu stole the heart of the whole family. but that of your followers too ..

I was so wrong, so you were not sleeping and there was about to come another article. Damn!

The color is very beautiful.
It's like chocolate.
I'm usually used to seeing them in white and some black.

Looks really funny. More hair than body.

The animal that comes after bathing looks very ridiculous and she is afraid to see you now because you can at any time bathe him in cold water hahaha 😹

Ninnu is so amazing sir such a cute pet you are having.i am so jelous of you hahaha.

do you bought a hair drier? i think now you need it. nice photography of your little daughter ;) @gamer00

@resteemia

At the last photo, I can see that she wants to say "I want to go to sleep now, please, Daddy."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47