Brief stop at a gas station on the way home

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180516_223033.jpg

I lost both my games but got a few nice photos from the harbour.
I'll post some when I get home.

Here's a sunset photo to gaze at while you're waiting:

20180516_214337.jpg


[Previous post: Game of Go]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Well at the least the trip was nice, better luck next time man

Beautiful reflections in both photos.
Double reality!!
They are both real, yet unreal at the same time!

I really must have a proper camera!

I really must have a proper camera!

These photos were both taken with a smartphone. It's not always about the equipment. ;)

Oh! This means that I can no longer blame my mobile phone for taking bad photos!!!
Life is not fair at all!!
At least if the mobile phone could share half my responsibility, it would make taking photos much more relaxing!!

Cheers.

@gamer00 - Sir look at that photography... The nature is the most talented artist ever... It draws the sunset in the water incredibly...

+W+

@gamer00,
Don't worry Jaro, next time you will win the game! The sunset and the reflection of it seems like a pretty cool photography!

Cheers~

Sorry about your game, well it's a game, am sure you'll win next time.

The shot is wonderful...safe trip home

I guess the photos on pixabay don't look any better than the second one here. Using ones own photographies for blog articles surely adds in another fun factor. Even without self-made photographies pondering which image to choose for the article takes me more time already than writing the actual article, how would that end if I made my own photos? :)

Own photos are always better. :)

This sunset shot is blazing!

I lost both my games but got a few nice photos from the harbour

Aww better luck next time

I share your passion for those photos of the sunsets in your beautiful country. Thanks, friend Jaro.
It looks like a watercolor painting about the reflection of the sky in the water.

Hello friend, hear the truth I am very curious the photo of the rear-view mirror. Since in the mirror you can see the sunset and the front is already at night. The second is more beautiful but I prefer that detail of the second :D

Both photos have some meaning for me and I take this opportunity to make this quote, "We all like to look back, but I choose not to see you anymore. I'm looking for a better luck, I'm going to start the mirror." She is quoted from a band called "Caramelos de Cianuro" very good from Venezuela. The moment I saw the photo, I automatically remembered the song. good friend take Both shots are good. I want to visit Finland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84