Game of Go

in #games6 years ago (edited)

20180516_200650_1.jpg
Evening sun and the gamers' silhouette

I had to postpone today's training till tomorrow as the edits (or more likely the commenting each photo) took me so long, and I had too many other things to do.

I'll continue editing after today's games.


[Previous post: We went to visit a domestic animal farm with the boys.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I'll tell you how they say here in Venezuela.

Voy con todo, por mi amigo Markku

It is only an expression of bet to the winner. LOL

Tell him I wish him luck, Regards.

These two have a great rivalry, surely it should be comfortable playing with that sunset and that pleasant climate

That's fantastic place to play Go. Lovely view. Your stories are just as good as the photo's.

That looks like an awesome place for gaming! Weather seems on your side as well! :)

Lazy bastard, hahahaha, no but really, you never postpone training mate. Postpone a few other things rather, but never training, work, family. I'll back off this time cause I suppose you need some fun. Enjoy

Not good to postpone the training day. Have to do it on schedule.
I wanna see muscular Jaro showing his shining biceps and triceps :b

So who won? Antti or @MarkkuJantunen i bet for antti, sorry MarkkuJantunen but with 1 dan Who don't love a underdog story?

I will like to know the winner of the game, both players are very serious and well focus. Hope to see more of your post tomorrow @gamer00

The sun really sets the mood!

Okay buddy, would look forward to it. Have a nice gaming experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50