You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with the fishes...

in #life6 years ago

Hello good Sir. Yes, at first glance it may seem a post about the wellbeing of sharks...I was thinking more about the hubris of "man" when I wrote it though.

So good to hear from you. Yes, still posting and trying to provide something of interest to my followers and Steemit in general. Hope you're well @sirknight

Sort:  

Having a great time trying out Partiko. Give it a go if you get the chance mate. Has sped up browsing and commenting exponentially. The catalyst Steem needs me thinks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've seen a few people using it, didn't know what it was to be honest. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84