You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the precious memory about your father(SBI Giveaway)

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story. Your mum had taken great courage to do what she did. I do not know whether you are Christian but I was taught that we do have a perfect father who is in heaven through Jesus. God has become our father and he has plans for us. May you experience God's abundant of love around you that bring you success in all areas of your life regardless of whether you are a Christian. God bless you!

Sort:  

My brother, I know God is the coolest one in this conversation. 👍🏿

My pleasure @fun2learn, glad you didn’t mind reading it.
Proverbs 5:21. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65