The daily activities of disabled youth play a role in the society

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

This is a short story of simple men's daily activities with disabilities, playing a role in the social environment.

A disability lives with a strong determination, has the motivation to live worthily and live the days passionately, not without good influence from others. They always give me support and they always give me love, and they are my father & mama. They are the encouragement of my life to reach the dream. I really love them and my family, thank you very much for your sacrifice.


MY FATHER & MY MOTHER

Maybe steemit friends feel tired by daily routine?

That's right, the activities we always go through will become boring. Something that repeatedly becomes less likely to be passionate and wants to find a new atmosphere or other activity.

I quote from the previous post

Ever, not huh !!! friends doing something different from the previous days?

Living out of simplicity and having an imperfect physical make it powerful to achieve perfect dreams, making from impossible possible, it is normal for normal human beings.

Well my best friend, this is a small part of my daily life today.

Sunrise began to appear, the activity will begin soon. But this time I try different from the usual day,

What's different?

In the days before, I went through the days with an active role in the matter of #steemit. Without doing any other work, just staring at the laptop screen and smartphone. But today I try to interact directly with the people around me and try to play a role in community activities that I meet.

The disability man momentarily becomes an architect. LOL

When the heat of the day began to feel, began to move from home and to one of the location of the house construction project, this is not by chance but it has become my choice to visit the place.

At first I just wanted to look at the construction of the house but my arrival was welcomed by the chief architect of Zainal Abidin, a calm and honest young man and accompanied by a consultant Amir Mahmud, a humorous and wise young man. We talked a long time about the construction of the house, and I was given the opportunity to practice a little of the work of the project workers. This is a remarkable thing, a disability is given the opportunity to try to do something he has never done before

Disability man trying to sell fried foods

In the late afternoon, taking a break in one of the simple kiosks selling everyday needs for the village community, the stall belonging to a very wise and generous woman, we called she is kak Ni. Right in front of the kiosk she also sells fried snacks which is a snack in the village.

A simple but very busy kiosk visited and has many regular customers make kak Ni become super busy, huft it really very tiring. I was very impressed by the work the woman did, doing the job by itself and without having employees. Similarly, I am a handicapped person with only one hand intact, different from the average person. This makes me very interested in trying to do the work that she does, even though for a moment I try to be in the position of kak Ni, but it is a life experience I'm new.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @jdbry || @digit || @idnit || @clayboyn || @christiantrail || @angels || @mrfoot || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @slowwalker || @papa-pepper || @juliank || @jerrybanfield || @yoo1900 || @czechglobalhosts || @daveks || @damarth || @teamsteem || @oldtimer || @acidyo || @oendertuerk || @ausbitbank || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @daio || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

They are all my friends in #steemit who has been ranked top. Although I cannot possibly be like them, but I will still try it... LOL

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


previous posts
Part 1
Part 2

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

I have spent over 40 years working with people with all kinds of disabilities. Your positive attitude will take you a long way. Do not let life circumstances hold you back.

Your story makes me happy to hear it, you care very much for people with disabilities.
Thanks for the motivation, I will do the best in my life. Mr. @r2cornell

You know that, Who helps the unfeed, he helps almighty God. Who care unprivileged people, he care almighty God. Helping the vulnerable people is the noblest job in this world. If you feed a hungry people, you will see a smile in his face that you can't see even in heaven. So, why will you miss to see that innocent smile? Join with us and see their innocent smile.........

Thanks you so much, I hope the best is always for you.

Actually I am also realize sir..
So this is informative post...

Thanks you so much @mdraba, I hope the best is always for you.

its so great insperation from @r2cornell

thank you, give appreciation to Mr. @r2cornell

Thanks for sharing this life,, sir

Please Stop - @sujonkhan

You just said "thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 54 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.10% and Bot: 2.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thanks, wish you all the best.

I Love @r2cornell sir you very helpful man

thank you, give your appreciation for Mr. @r2cornell

I am so inspired with you @ r2cornell, you have helped many people in need.

@fremy is doing all the work. I just like getting people noticed. Glad you feel inspired. Helping each other in an honest manner is how we get through this life. I see potential for @fremy on steemit.

I do what I think is good, I hope people can do goodness in this world. if they are inspired with me, it really makes me happy. but I am not a person they can set an example, so, be yourself so they know their abilities and purpose in life. I still need to learn a lot from you, Mr. @r2cornell and thank you so much for your motivation and support

Thank you so much @wik, give your appreciation for Mr. @r2cornell

fremy
Its just one time comment
Get my upvote(My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100) and 30 upvote on your post in just 0.060 and get daily upvote on your 2 post for 2 week in just 1 SBD sand @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day then contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 and Skype :farhannaqvig
If you feel i disturb you just info. me i remove my comment

please stop mass tagging people.

Ok, I understand Mr. @tarazkp.
Sorry, if I make a mistake. What should I do?

Saya harap semoga anda suksek ya kawan...

Terima kasih, saya berharap juga anda akan selalu sukses

Cerita yang membangkitkan semangat...
Semoga sukses...

Terima kasih,
Sukses selalu buat anda..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is really good life struggle...carry one...

Thank you, hopefully the best will always be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32