The daily activities of men with disabilities play a role in #steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,,

This is a short story of simple men's daily activities with disabilities, playing a role in #steemit

Maybe steemit friends feel tired by daily routine?

That's right, the activities we always go through will become boring. Something that repeatedly becomes less likely to be passionate and wants to find a new atmosphere or other activity.

Ever, not huh !!! you think you want to make something extraordinary?

Living out of simplicity and having imperfect physicality makes it powerful to achieve perfect dreams, making from impossible possible, it is natural for normal human beings.

Well, my best friend this is a small part of my daily life.

I who have a physical disability go through the routine is not like people in general. Going through the days with a laptop screen or even playing a smartphone in a steem hut sometimes just sitting imagining steemit in my shabby room. Unlike other people generally go through days of dressed up, wearing suits, wearing shiny shoes, carrying suitcases or briefcases and traveling to for work. Huhh, sorry I'm not able to do anything else, do not have much chance for someone like me, That's all I can do.

What's up with laptops and smartphones?

Some people may think, what I do with both gadgets. Well, my best friend of all, in the gadget that I do my job, #steemit is where I work now guys. From the moment I joined in #steemit I changed my own mindset to a better direction, doing work not to be toiling, working hard to achieve enough targets only have good ideas and intentions, certainly not be a plagiarist.

My daily life, I spent time interacting in #steemit and a little time I interacted with my friends and relaxed for a while and sometimes during the afternoon watching volly ball game. At night break time, I can only sleep 3 hours, and currently I write a post right at 2.30 in the morning and this is still half the writing of my post, it is usual for me to make a post in silent hours can open my inspiration.

When interacting with friends, it turns out that we discussed also about steemit !!! this sounds funny guys .... hahaa

what happened to my friends, why did they also discuss #steemit with me?

In the village where I live now guys, they all have joined the #steemit, that makes me very happy. And our days always with #steemit, they all often ask me about #steemit and I'm happy to be their mentor.

Even my friends in my village right now, they call me the master #steemit, it really sounds really funny. LOL

While myself learning step by step about #steemit, but I'm so grateful to be able to help them all in a better direction.

“It is one that can not be done by others, but becomes possible can be done by people with disabilities.”

But friends need to know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @starkerz || @canadian-coconut || @vortac || @majes || @ejemai || @neoxian || @solenn || @lichtblick || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @jdbry || @digit || @idnit || @clayboyn || @christiantrail || @angels || @mrfoot || @adivender || @jol09 || @klen.civil || @jerrybanfield || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @slowwalker || @papa-pepper || @juliank || @jerrybanfield || @future24 || @czechglobalhosts || @daveks || @themarkymark || @damarth || @teamsteem || @fminerten || @velimir || @oldtimer || @donkeypong || @acidyo || @oendertuerk || @ausbitbank || @exyle || @velimir || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @ejemai || @susanne || @poeticsnake || @detlev || @ew-and-patterns || @juanmiguelsalas || @rynow || @valth || @johnvibes || @marius19 || @flipstar || @dobartim || @surpassinggoogle || @dandesign86 || @freiheit50 || @qurator || @lenatramper || @daio || @jwolf || @clayboyn || @adsactly || @fminerten1 || @sallybeth23 || @sulev || @tarazkp || @kyusho ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.
Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The goodness of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


They are all my friends in #steemit who has been ranked top. Although I cannot possibly be like them, but I will still try it... LOL

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @lukestokes.mhth || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."

previous posts
Part 1

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Your story is pure inspiration.

I have PTSD and find interacting in busy social situations difficult. Steemit has given me a way to know people in such a comfortable way.

I am glad you are here. Keep Steeming!

Thank you so much
I'm glad you're here too, nice to meet you.
I agree with your opinion, steemit makes us comfortable in interacting.
I may ask you? I do not know what is PTSD ..? Can you explain to me .
Thanks for your attention
.

Sukses ya brow

Thanks you so much, my bro @aril.hatake
I wish you success

Keren that nyan... esteem.

Sama sama,,, keren...

No,!! you are the coolest and you are the best

thank you friends ,,, hopefully we all success

You are welcome, friend.
I always hope so

Your story is really inspiring . Not all people know about steemit and I think that people should learn about steemit.Specially people like you who have disabilities. You are doing an excellent job keep up the good work

Thank you so much @aiduzzaman, things will not understand before trying to know, approach, understand, learn and do it. Hopefully your life will be better and your days will be more shining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32