Reality

in #life7 years ago

Let me tell you something beautiful.

I see us both flying away, winged, full of life.
We are like those grey birds, but only in front of the other humans. We have actually soaked ourselves in colour and it can be seen when we open our wings. We arise warmth, beauty, freedom.

I see us flying through the obstacles and enjoying the flight.
Let's give us a halt from time to time... on a green sward, high grass to cover us till over our heads or on a mountain full of trees who are bending their branches as we run over. Let's hit down on an island - blue as the ocean, as green as the emeralds, as bright as the sun, red as the heat. Let's surprise the rain while it pours out of the clouds and wear it on our wings, a little bit, to the shore.

Let's cover ourselves in the mist, let's taste the dew before it lays on the ground. Singing beautifully, in full day, in full night, always, with a taste so sweet! Let's watch the dawn... wait just a bit and it will arise. The sun, the rays, the warmth and the colours in a rainbow - we attract them all, we bring it to the humans.

Let me tell you something beautiful.

It's the reality - what I am writing. I see it, I live it, fully. It makes me dance and roam the universe and the worlds... I deeply believe it, I manifest it.

67555a6d410375110c0fb6a706aa8b92.jpg

(photo credit: Pinterest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52