You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—Can We Be Brutally Honest Without Hurting People?

in #life7 years ago

@sjennon Yes I agree with you and now we understand each other better. Any customer would expect their order to arrive as expected, this wasn't the case. If you remember, I wasn't rude, just direct and you are right about people in NL being very polite. We all have to face critique in our lives, being able to propel it to better ourselves is what we must strive for. I've worked many jobs myself and I understand how difficult it can be sometimes but then again learning to deal with the situation is very important. Atleast I wasnt pissed off as I can be sometimes and had I done that it would have been morally wrong. :)

Sort:  

Hahah, not I am curious about you being pissed off and breaking morals. Do you have examples? :p

None except when Im hungry I want good food on me plate! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72