You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought a MacBook Pro 13-inch w/Touch Bar From Blogging On Steemit! Thank You Steemit Community For This Gift!

in #life7 years ago

@blueorgy haha nice! :D

Well I spent a while at the store trying them out! Without my splint on my right hand (without which I cannot work my fingers), the touch bar allows me some functionalities that i'd use a mouse for. So it worked out great, also here the touch version comes with better processor, gfx and hdd space.

Sort:  

Well you can check out my specs above, overall I like the Mac Book a lot.

It's starting to grow on me for sure!

Loving your posts my friend. You might want to check out my post today from a Blockchain friend travelling in India, holding up a main newspaper, with a HUGE title on the front page discussing Crypto Currency, it is huge news!

Have a good weekend.

@barrydutton will do for sure thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51